WELCOME NEW RESIDENTS.
DOW JOHNSON

Dow recently moved into lot #32 from here in Arizona and will be a full time resident. Dow enjoys radio controlled aircraft, firearms and hunting. He has 2 children and 4 grandchildren. Please welcome Dow to Desert Harbor.

JOLEEN KIRKWOOD Joleen recently moved into lot #88 from Montana and will be a part time resident. Joleen is still working on her hobbies. She has 3 children and 5 grandchildren. Please welcome Joleen to Desert Harbor Please welcome John & Sandi to Desert Harbor.











































Here is your Desert Harbor Contact List

Your Officers and Emergency Numbers
Name Office Tel No.
Sandy Baumstark (#60)
President 262-909-36411
donaldbaumstark@gmail.com
James Genso (#57)
Vice-President 407-970-0299
wompowitz@hotmail.com
Suzanne Dallas(#207) Treasurer 480-399-6756 psdallas@hotmail.com
Barb Nienkark #192 Secretary 480-288-0568
barbo0530@gmail.com
Beth Chartrand (64) Member at Large (1 year) 605-520-1999
beth.a.chartrand@gmail.com
Bonnie Harrison(#40) Member at Large (2 year) 605-520-1999
jbharrison@sasktel.net
Rhonda Smaldino(155) Member at Large (1 year) 909-214-4907
lsmaldino@yahoo.com
Dick Smith #74 Webmaster 480-983-5819
RLCKSMITH@MSN.COM
Karen Majur Sunshine
Home Sales
480-250-2219
tkmajur@msn.com
Malea Driscoll SUN Manager
Desert Harbor
480-288-8876
Fax:(623) 258-4134 mdriscoll@suncommunities.com
Life Emergencies   911
Police   480-982-8260
Fire   480-982-4440
Southwest Ambulance   602-437-1321

Our Activity Coordinators (All numbers are in the 480 exchange unless noted)
Name Committee Tel No.
Mike Hoheisel Bean Bag 612-817-3591
Paula Barker Water Exercises 712-490-7118
Carol Hobson Applique,Closet Quilters 983-0578
Wayne Miller Bingo 480-688-6903
Cyndy Schauer Crafting 480-288-5686
Shant Meeroian Ping Pong 480-288-8579
Esther Lough Mah Jong 480-288-8579
Becky Gardner Bunco 480-288-9068
Carol Rysavy Library 983-3142
Pat Hillard, Marlise Brower Soup & Salad Luncheons
Bea Goudeseune Out of the park Lunches 602-703-0220
Cliff Edwards Mexican Train
360-772-3856
Don Baumstark Golfing 262-909-3244
Bea Goudeseune Welcome 602-703-0220
John Steinke Genealogy 480-363-1125